300 Posts and counting

in #til8 years ago (edited)


IMAGE SOURCE

Today I made my 300th post. At the same time one of my articles almost made it to 200 votes, if it does it will also be the first. I did learn that SteemIt has just added the #til tag, which has been a great find of the day.

IMAGE SOURCE

Its been a fun day to be on SteemIt.

I also learned wheat a MEME is and how to make one.


Good Luck to all and Steem On!


Thanks to @papa-pepper for the gif.

Sort:  

Why does boo-boo look so sad? Is he reflecting on life before #til?

Yeah he must be, not used to the good times after #til.

it gets better, boo-boo

I'm sure it will.

OH YEAH!!!!!

Thank you, now if my first article will make it over 200 then 2 records will be broken today, and a surprise I made the Daily Curie report for the most undervalued post, so that means 3 records in one day.

Moving in the right direction!

It seems that way! Just wish it was faster.

It has taken me many months of hard work to get where I am, but you guys got so much steem power coming at you from the posts these days, you'll be growing up in no time!

I can not wait. I got .6+ vests waiting to see my votes make a bit of a difference.

Congrats & Steem on :)

RS and UV for you man. Great job. We have both had a decent week of learning and growing and helping people. We do get a lot of help from @papa-pepper though lol, and I am glad for it.

It has been a spicy week for us both!

Very true, and very good week, of good original content that has been posted.

Just a friendly warning about tag spamming:

This post doesn't really belong in the #til tag.

Please use appropriate tags in your posts or you could get flagged which can hurt your reputation score and standing in the Steemit community.

You could also get added to the Steemcleaners blacklist for abuse.

Please remedy the situation by removing the offending tag(s) and using more appropriate ones.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69