Those I follow

in #til7 years ago (edited)

I'm not sure what's going on. Last I knew, I was following over 500 posts. Yesterday, my post showed only 88 being followed. Then this morning it showed 548 followed. Now, it's showing 94. There is my list that shows most that I have followed are not being followed. So I'm refollowing all those. So if your post shows I'm not following you after we've communicated, I'm on it. Just looked again. Now it only shows six. If anyone knows what's going on, Please let me know.

Sort:  

First on the List?
;)®

It's a glitch, steemit know about it so should get worked out. Try logging out and back in.

Happening to me too.

Yup me too... but just this morning it began working again.

It never happened to me but it's good to know it thanks a lot @roswellrockman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16