TIL the "oooo" from google are clickable...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #til8 years ago

I really had no idea. For YEARS I am using the little numbers under the word Gooooooooooogle (depending on search results it becomes longer up to 11 "o" show up). Today I was watching at my boss during work. He was searching for a solution and nonchalantly clicked on the first yellow "o" of the bottom "gooooooooooogle" and was directed to the second page...
The first (the red one) isn´t clickable.

NICE... this is much easier, especially while becoming old!

Follow me for more
@pollux.one

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I didn't know this either....nice!

HAH nice! I had no clue...

awww, this one is so sweet.

OMG this is sooooooo (these ones are not clickable) helpful ! Thanks man !

Seriously, you steal me a smile with your blog, thanks !

Thank you for posting @pollux.one. Nice to know.....learning something new everyday at Steemit.

Happy Christ-mas. Cheers.

So funny, didn't know either!! Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31