TIL: Dreams... just wipe your backside with it. ( Unicorns involved )

in #til7 years ago

Today, while shopping in a well known discounter, I found this toilet paper. It's so absurd, I absolutely had to buy it.
First of all, there are unicorns on it. Secondly it's pink. The next thing I saw was the writing...

(This is so wrong)

"Believe in your dreams" ... and then wipe your backside with it.

What I found out, just after unpacking it at home (which makes this even more absurd...): It has a cotton candy odour.
Now I really almost believe, that I can fart rainbows.
AND I learned what some industries think, we should do with our dreams.

THX for reading

@pollux.one

Sort:  

Haha. Eurythmic lyrics get a really different meaning:
"Sweet dreams are made of this..."

Great thought. I havn't thought about this one...
THX!

😻 es ist super ! Ich Möchte auch Unicorn 🦄 Toilet paper!

Gibt es bei Edeka
"Gut und Günstig!" ;-)

das hatte meine Schwiegermutter letztens auch...lol***

stimmt, und die kleine hat es geliebt...

Vielen Dank für das resteem Ihr beiden! Macht ihr eventuell bei meiner Challenge mit? Quasi mit gutem Beispiel voran für die ganzen Neuankömmlinge?

Ob Kinder wohl Alpträume davon kriegen können, wenn sie Toillettenpapier mit Tieren verwenden? ;)
Ich weiß nämlich nicht ob meine Tochter sich darüber freuen würde oder nicht. :P

Freuen, sicher. Verwenden... ganz anderes Thema.

Hahaha, absolutely brilliant! There is a deep philosophical meaning buried there; it's on the tip of my tongue, maybe I'll come back to it. Great though; whereabouts do you live? I need to get some! :-D

Cg

I'm from Germany... But I guess you can get it via Amazon, too.

http://amzn.to/2rT7Z4L

Actually it is available in EDEKA discount markets if you are in Germany

Awesome, I'll get some; maybe even when I go to Germany in the next 12 or so months, to visit my brother and nephew.

Cg

lol

Lol... Funny.
Nice

Thank you. You really should stop voting on your own comments. This is depleting your voting power in no time, reduces your chance to get an upvote for your comment and deprives you of the chance to vote for things you like. (Just some advice)

Ja, den hatten wir auch schon bei der 🚽 hängen! Als ich mich darüber amüsierte guckte ich in drei entrüstete (Einhorn-) Gesichter. ;-)
Habe jetzt eben festgestellt, dass ich Dich noch gar nicht auf dem Radar habe, das aber jetzt nachgeholt!
Dir noch einen schönen Tag!

Great my brother

Plz vote on my page and support me

When I was in Germany last I remember seeing a toilet paper called "Happy End", I thought that couldn't be topped, but your post shows I was wrong! Nice seeing German(y) related content on Steemit, upvoted and following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60