You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL - Why Songs Get Stuck In Our Head

in #til8 years ago (edited)

I liked this post, and the idea of chewing gum is real because of the process of salivation that makes our brain work better.

Although I do not mind when I have a catchy song that I like, the bad thing is when it's a song that I do not like.

This I share is catchy and I like it, especially because it is humorous.

It would be very good if you go through my profile and listen to some of my songs, trance / techno / dance and if you are a metalhead I do not know if you liked or not, but at least know if any of my songs have that catchy essence Which stays in the brain.

This is one of my songs of music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41