You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: I learned what people used instead of Microsoft Windows + Annoucement of Winners (by @ace108)

in #til7 years ago

I have Windows 10 and use Office 365. However, I don't have any particular loyalty to Microsoft. It is convenient because it's compatible with projectors and most software. After my current laptop dies, I'll probably not buy Office 365 but will instead switch to Google Sheets, Docs, etc. since their function is universally compatible and similar enough to MS that I don't have to relearn a circle.

Apple computers have never appealed to me because they're so expensive and incompatible with so many things. I have an iPhone but that's probably the only Apple product I'll ever own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37