TiL: I Might Have Herpes? (Video)

in #til8 years ago (edited)

We Keep It Real In Discord Chat

I learned a little sexual education from some of my fellow steemians...
Me, @picokernel & @walden got into discussing how common this STD really is.. and GAWDAM.. I was shocked! Watch the video below and find out the hilarious details from last night.

Play Me

Now I'm not saying @walden, @picokernel and I, have herpes... but according to the information.. there's a high probability.. which is NOT COOL!!!

You think I'm crazy... you might think they crazy too.. but check out the video below and see for yourself...

Adam Ruins Everything - You Probably Have Herpes and That's Okay (Excerpt)

Now that's some interesting knowledge to learn for today


Happy Holidays

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

Sort:  

Got Da Herpes, hahaha..

Yea.. this might need a follow up or another similar video... already brainstorming

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47