You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birdwatching With @mindhunter #1: THE NUTHATCH (Sitta europaea)

in #til8 years ago

Nice post, good TIL!! ;)
Wondering you could leave a link to the sound recording, if available...
I found this one for you http://www.hbw.com/ibc/species/59914/sounds
(I'm not a bird person, I always have to ask someone else. But sometimes I can recognize some sounds!! )

Sort:  

Youtube I find is best for bird calls :) DONE!

I told you, I'm not a bird person!! :))

That is my purpose, to get you to stop and look at birds ;)

I already stop (sometimes) but I really need to ask someone, because I never can remember birds names! I'm more a plant person, they totally get my attention on field walks :)

I need to do a post on wildflowers in the future - I do love them too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57