Sort:  

You're welcome. Thanks for passing the word about silver to anyone you know who may need it!

Between colloidal silver and ozone, it's a brand new world.

Unfortunately, about 98% of those that I tell, think it is voodoo oil of snake.

I'm not a very successful salesman, but I do keep trying.

<Deep Sigh!>

It is at times an uphill battle against pharmaceutical/government propaganda.

BTW, there's some relatively new stuff I've got queued up to look into - breathing Brown's Gas (contains free hydrogen) for health and life extension. Apparently boosts hydration and regeneration immensely... ;)

I'll have to look into Brown's gas. I think it can be easily generated.

Breathing ozone is the only method that can cause harm. I will eventually write a post about a doctor who is using ozone to cure Ebola.

I've also been using low amperage pulsed electricity to disrupt pathogen function in the blood, prohibiting infection and allowing the immune system to do the repair work that is interrupted by the constant barrage of pathogenic activity. It works very well. I get that vibrant feeling I had when I was 18.

Sounds like the Bob Beck protocol? Another one of those "forbidden" healing modalities...

That's the one. I used it six years ago for lymphoma and prostate cancer, and I've been using it ever since.

I've been wondering if it can be used to interrupt the toxicity of proteins such as lectins, casein, gluten, and others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63