You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL TIL stats - TIL about the TIL success on Steemit

in #til8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this very kind message! That's probably of the nicest I have ever read!

I was not actually focusing on my own posts, but most on generalities regarding given categories and to get actually data (there should be 2 or 3 of my posts in these hundreds of posts). I know my posts are generally not the ones attracting the longest discussions (and it is fine, don't worry) as my goal is more to share information and make it accessible to the general audience (via Steemit).

Anyhow thanks for your comment (and for your interesting posts which I appreciate the reading) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63