Sort:  

Apparently it follows you around and hunts you down!

I have heard people say that of ball lightening which is still a controversial topic (i.e. whether it does actually exist or not.)

I don't know enough about it. I don't know of any studies claiming it's fake. Hmm maybe I will investigate.

I haven't read about it recently so I may be misinformed but it is a fascinating topic - particularly if you listen to some of the other reports of ball lightening. They almost seem to attribute conscious behaviour to it as well as some paranormal qualities. Depending on it's electromagnetic qualities it is feasible that it could induce hallucinations and other psychological effects in a similar manner to TMS therapy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64