You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Learned: How Touchscreens Work! (And Why Some Work Better Than Others)

in #til7 years ago

I purchased a Samsung Galaxy E Tab last spring, its close to a 10 inch screen , and seems to work really well so far! Is there a better one in a decent price range that you would recomend?! Thanks great post ! I never really thought it before untill i seen your blog! Great information! And some screens you can set them so that you can use gloves in winter you can do this in settings! Thanks for all the cool info! Steem on! ♨📱📲♨

Sort:  

I didn't know about those settings, only about specific smartphone-gloves, that's interesting!

On my phone its a ( Samsung Galaxy 4 ) if i touch the square in the top right cornerbeside the settings wheel, its where you can set your Wi- Fi , location, screen rotation, bluetooth , smart stay, smart pause etc. Well at the bottom on my phone theres a tab that says "touch sensitivity " if you tap on it it will increase the sensitivity so you can wear gloves in the winter! I use it alot on my jod as a security guard! We always wear gloves lol! Check it out! 📱
Not all phones have it i guess. I know my tablet doesnt have it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89