TIL A massive surprise, so excited.

in #til8 years ago

My oldest daughter has ADHD, Aspergers and ODD, she's not great around people but holds a full time job, lives with her boyfriend and best friend. She has coped amazingly well with the odd few hiccups.

BUT

Now we have some fantastic news, its really bugging her as she knows something is going on, she hates not knowing. She only has to wait a week.

Her boyfriend is going to propose

I am so excited and so chuffed for her as I know she really loves this lad but doesn't quite understand how he feels, this will really put a smile on her face.

So TIL my daughter might be getting engaged

Please please say yes

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Oh Karen, what sweet news! I hope for good things. :)

Me too. Dreading if she says no

Hi @karenb54 I'm about to get censored by steemit.com so happy xmas I have the Hoarding Disorder but it'sall good in the hood :P

Why are you getting censored?

That's a great news!! Congratulations!

Thank you :) I'm hoping she says yes, don't know what they will do if says no..

You will be on pins and needles until this week is over. Here's to the best for everyone.

I am, can't wait but dreading it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41