#Art. TIL how to create art with the help of AI!

in #til7 years ago

There are plenty of ways to create art. And today I learned of totally new way of creating. All you need is one photo that you'd like modified and you're ready to create something together with the help of AI! The whole process only takes few mins max and is very easy!

See below for results you could achieve with your own photos

Images above were made in https://dreamscopeapp.com/ - It's the tool I'm talking about. Very easy to use and you can also add the style yourself! It's far from perfect but quite interesting!

I'm using my old drawings as a base by the way and it's cool to see them as something totally different!

Here are the originals I used so you can see the difference:

If you happen to use the tool to create something and come up with something really cool. Feel free to share it in the comments!

Sort:  

These are really awesome. I particularly like the middle one. Really vibrant and interesting.

Cool that you like it also! There are ton of styles on the site so using one base photo you could get multiple different versions. What I forgot to mention is that you could also, for example, use Van Gogh painting from internet as a style for your own photo! You just need to link the photo address and voilà. This also means you can style photo with something of your own making.

"This also means you can style photo with something of your own making."

That would be a really cool way to multiple different pieces of work with a consistent style.

Correct, though you cannot control the process of applying said style at all at the moment, but I'm sure in future you can select a style you want and have more control on how to apply it.

Those are some awesome artworks there! I really like the first two! :)

I'm glad you like them! I guess I have to break my long hiatus from drawing now so thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44