Art Vandelay's - The Daily Vandelay - I Could've Been An Architect

in #til8 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

enter image description here

You know what's so great about architects? The massive amount of women they get on a daily basis! Doctors got nuthin on these guys, I mean who wants to get into bed with a doctor, all covered in germs and formaldehyde. Architects though, are masters of the world! The women are lining up to get a date with an Architect. With a stick I tell ya!

I will admit though, Jerry always had a great thing going with that little comedy routine of his. I mean he had the women all jollied out by the time he got em in the sack. They were half-way there before he even got undressed with their hair all pre-tusseled and ready ... anyway.

I could've have been an architect, I tell ya! It was all my parent's fault though. They never helped me with my math homework. As a result, my SAT Mathematics score wasn't gooooood enough for NYU Architectural College, like they're so great. What the hell would an architect need with math skills? I had to go to community college. Well, community college is no picnic in the park I'll tell ya! (Hoochie Mama).

Anyway, this has been your friend, Art Vandelay with The Daily Vandelay.

Coming Tomorrow: Vandelay Industies Quarterly Report

One final note. Those of you that think it's funny to put humiliating pictures of ole' Art in the comments ... please stop. It just cheapens what I'm trying to do here, and quite frankly, adds nothing to the discussion. You know who you are.

enter image description here


Image Source - And I guess Someplace called "Youtube" - pffft!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29