Upset because TikTok removed my video, and I don't know why

in #tiktok2 years ago

Old Man Chu is upset today because Tiktok removed my video for violating community guidelines. Not sure what that means but if you know please let me know in the comment this is the video they took down.

It's not right that they removed it, Dtube has more freedom, I can do anything, say anything and I won't violate any rights so we should join Dtube because it's way better, we are free to share anything we want like the coins, make people happy and people get along fine. Tiktok doesn't really specify why they took the video down. I'm trying to figure it out. If any of you guys know why please share in the comments. So just join D.tube you know something different, oh well we will find out later. I will keep on trying to donate some coins to future winners to help the community grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83