2023-09-23

in #tiktok8 months ago

TikTok removes ninja videos because it sounds like the N word. TikTok continues to remove those videos of mine and give me strikes for them. But Ninja is the surname of my character, intellectual property violation.


This is how democracy dies, in thunderous appliances of electrical chaos masquerading as law enforcement which would make Data, the Terminator, RoboCop, Judge Dredd, and Alex Jones spin in their graves.


My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold @ joeyarnoldvn on social media. If you're new here, visit introduction and also check out the following links as well. You can also google search my name combined with keywords to find more of my content all over the Internet. You can also chat and advertise in my group on Discord. My content is not copyrighted meaning free to share, clip, reupload, edit, syndicate, rebroadcast, mirror, steal, copy, etc.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73