"Deepest feeling I can feel"

in #tikatarot4 years ago

Waning Moon card.jpg

topfeather.png

A thousand minutes have passed,
I just want to enjoy those hundreds of seconds,
We might be hanging into deepest,
But that deep shall have an ending.

We could come down and get some,
Our own mistakes leads to learning,
Can I postpone all of these things,
Also if you need patience and time.

Chances are, chances will be,
I need this, I need time,
You’re my closet and my sweetest.
Patience will kill me.

Kindness strikes, when the journey ends,
People are people when they’re alone,
I can only keep my emotions when true,
People are kind when true to their own emotions.

Empathy is hate,
Sincerity kills,
Truth shall prevail,
Can empathy and sincerity be true?

Watchwords:
Pleasing
Gratitude
Kindness
Hurts
Patience

bottomfeather.png


Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”...

As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91