MegaFauna

in #tigers7 years ago

When it comes to Nature and the creatures that come with it, I am just in Awe. ALWAYS.
Fascinated with every facts and details Mother Earth has offered, I have always been a big fan specifically of Tigers as one of the Animal Kingdom's Mega-faunas.

With the sheer designs and purposes of their physique. The astonishing ways the animal communicates with fellow tigers and other animals. Their unique habits when in Solace and in the company of no one. What is there not to adore? If I could chose one animal to represent me I'd go pick Tigers.

But with such Beauty comes disgrace. The earth evolves faster and more of them are losing their homes, driven to hunger, reported attacks, being hunted down and killed. And sometimes its not just about the consequences of losing their habitats that this creatures have to deal with, some of them are being killed for purposes beyond reason.

As an artist, still growing, I am sharing to the world a detailed picture of my Tiger sketch to show my support for this animals and their right to live equally as we do in this shared World we have. To see pictures of them is cool, to draw them is satisfying but to see them and their majesty would be everything.

Let us remember not to take them away from the World and for the generations next to us to see.
IMG_2574[1].JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48