Help me pay my vehicle violation ticket :( -- Damn Cops!

in #ticket7 years ago

Driving to work this morning and a Cop stops me for a broken windshield and not having my Novice sign on my car :(

Now i have to pay about $150 and that's what i would had made at work. Plus i need to pay for the actual broken windshield but that's for another blog hehe. Upvote if you have a heart and can understand a working man :) plus i didn't even get my cup of coffee from MC-D's.

Thank you very much for your support. (I blur parts of the ticket to protect my privacy)

Scan.jpeg

Sort:  

SOS que cosas ocurren

Dam bro,
Where you living, thats a high ticket for such a small thing.

Vancouver BC, Canada one of the most expensive city's in the World. Now you know the price to pay if you want to live here. :(

Well, you got my vote but don't get used to it!

That's bad luck :/ I give you vote up to help you hi hi :)

You got my vote to help you :)

Good luck!

Thank you I appreciated.

Iam so far from you, i want help.... :-)

I can pay it, thank you. I just wonder if the community would support something like this. More like an experiment.

Haha.... Greeting....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75