Play pinkie pie tic tac toe online 2021

in #ticatactoe3 years ago

Tic Tac Toe (noun) is a pencil and paper strategy game for two players, X and O, who take turns marking the spaces in a 3×3 grid. The X player usually goes first. The player who succeeds in placing three respective marks in a horizontal, vertical, or diagonal row wins the game. [1]

PINKIE PIE: Hmmm... we should play tic tac toe!

SPIKE: But we already know how to play that game!

PINKIE PIE: We do? Well let's go then!! [PINKIE PIE AND SPIKE BEGIN PLAYING THEIR OWN VERSION OF TIC TAC TOE.]

PINKIE PIE: I win!

SPIKE: No, I won.

PINKIE PIE: Oh, we tied?

SPIKE: Let's play again and this time I'll win for sure!!! :D [PLAY BEGINS AGAIN.]

X wins!      O wins!      It's a tie!!

            Huh?! We're back to the beginning?! What gives? How come everything is all mixed up now!? This doesn't make any sense! Now let's try it my way... One Two Three Four Five Six Seven Eight Nine Ten Eleven Twelve Thirteen Fourteen Fifteen Sixteen Seventeen Eight.

https://tictactoebeast.com/pinkie-pie-tic-tac-toe

Can you tell me what's going on?!
Please?!

            I win...     O wins...

            X wins!     It's a tie!

Huh!? We're back to the beginning again? Why!? This is really bad luck for me!! :C Is something wrong with my brain or something...? Oh well. Let's try it one more time, okay? One Two Three Four Five S-. Wait what was that last number again...?

Sorry. What was that last number again?
Thirteen Fourteen Fifteen Sixteen- Oops sorry. Ahahaha.. What was that last number again...?

Five Six Seven Eight Nine Ten Eleven Twelve Thirteen Fourteen Fif-"Ah!! Sorry! What was that last number again?!?"

          One Two Three Four Five Six Seven- wait what the hay is wrong with me!? I can never win. This game will always result in a tie, no matter how many times we play it together. Pinkie Pie - 0 Tic Tac Toe - 0 ...Oh well. Let's go on to my next game! One Two Three Four...

                            Five-Oh waits ONE second... OOOOOHHHHH...

Okay so umm.. yeah.. Oops sorry I got confused there for a sec. I saw a bug, and then my brain sorta got mixed up for a quick second there... But don't worry! We can start over again, cuz it looks like somepony had an extra mark on their side. One Two Three Four Five Six Seven Eight Nine Ten Eleven Twelve Thirteen Fourteen Fifte-

Oh, shoot. Wait one second? OOOOOOHHHH.... I see what the problem is now! Sorry Pinkie Pie, but you're not gonna win this time either. My number sequence was all mixed up because I forgot to add in my winning position. always remember that TWO of yours beat ONE of the mines.. One Two Three Four Five-

Six Seven Eight Nine Ten Eleven Twelve Thirteen Fourteen Fifteen Sixteen Seventee-

Pinkie Pie [turning around halfway through]: What? Who's winning? I just wanna play a game where everypony gets to win.

Err, yeah right. Sorry Pinkie, but there has to be a winner and a loser in all of the games we play... And this time you're the loser! This is the part where you make your final move and try to block me off from my last spot. Once that's done then we'll both announce our numbers at the same time and see who has what number here on out. You go first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69