Friends will be Friends

in #thx7 years ago (edited)

friends.png

Friends will be Friends

Thanks to my good friend @cnts , starting as of now, I can upvote quality posts and comments at an actual value! No more $0.00 upvotes from @scipio!

Thank you @cnts!

Please, give @cnts a "thank you" shout-out as well people!!

Sort:  

HI. nice to meet you. this is Brian Liu from China. i read a lot about your blog,you have many fresh ideas.

I'm thinking about translate your blog and post it on the community if you agree, just sharing knowledge with people, it's not for commercial purpose.

I'm looking forward to your early response.

Congratulations on your new delegated Steem power :)

Thx! Ilias, may I give you a suggestion? I perfectly understand you're self-upvoting, I really do: you just want to make a nice return on investment to grow your crypto capital. I'm perfectly okay with that.

But what @cnts is doing, is a completely different approach: he rarely self-upvotes, yet he upvotes other people's comments and articles, and thereby @cnts quickly gained a large audience of "fans" hoping to get new rewards, but also resteeming and upvoting @cnts' own posts.

So please consider upvoting other people's content too!

Cheers! :-)

Thanks for the suggestion.

Discovered this song a few months ago. Also big fan of Freddie's "Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow."

Congrats @scipio, @cnts awesome buddy :)

Thx! Upvoted! :-)
PS: my voting power is now at ~60%, I need to wait for 48 hours to get to 100% and help people properly

Hey bro. Remember me from @ghasemkiani 's posts? hehe yh. Btw was thinking if you could follow me and give me a couple of upvotes. Would really appreciate that. Im sure you've realized im a minnow

Wow such a good friend :O

get on the follow train @futurethinker ... happy to help the people that inspire & disrupt.. :]

Haha I am on the Steemit train and holding on :)

He is! Absolutely!

At some point i smashed a like on @scipio post. That's all it takes sometimes to meet those souls that you vibrate with.

I've been a crypto trader for almost seven years & i have swapped day trading for day -betterance via people that will benefit my days..

keep on smashing it mate.. see you in paradise! :]

And friends are and will be friends! This age-old rule remains to be true, outside and inside the blockchain era!

Congrats @scipio ! Keep up the great work!

Thx! And upvoted! :P
(At $0.01 currently, it takes me 2 days to power up to 100% voting power!)

i have done its your turnto my post

Which post do you mean exactly? By the way, did you give my friend @cnts a thank you shout-out already?

its ok buddy.. can't force it.. :]

Congratulations @scipio , keep going as well.
@hatimbenya

Wow!
Congratulations!
How do you do that, if you don't mind?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56