ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen - Wonderland

I was shooting an editorial at an old home in Melbourne's Eastern suburbs with a team I'd never worked with. We'd been there a few hours and the whole shoot was very serious and a weird vibe. One model and I started messing around with changing the mood and headed out to the garden where we got more playful and silly.
This image didn't make it into the final selection for publication, but it's probably my favourite image from the shoot.
It pays to be a little crazy :)

Shot on Canon 5d mkiii with Canon 24-70 2.4 lens
I used a Canon speedlight off camera to balance the lighting in full sun.

model : Vicky Fox
hairstylist : Jurga Celikiene
mua : Julia M
designer : Deborah Selleck Couture

BRSC-22.jpg

Sort:  

Top shot Mark - can't work out if she has jumped of if there is some kind of lever attached to her back. 100% upvoted for making me think. SirKnight.

Thank you SirKnight :) It was a risky jump in those heels, I was a little worried for her ankles :)

What a nice surreal look with that little jump @markfitzgerald! Marvelous photo! Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Thank you @photo-trail!
You may feature my photo in any way you like, but I guess a link to my Steemit account would be most appropriate - https://steemit.com/@markfitzgerald You are welcome to use my image also. Thank you for thinking of me :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mark from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This is such a cool photo! I love the expression on Vicky's face! Looks as if she had fun with that shooting! Great work!

Thank you @pipurilla :) She had so much fun that we shot together again after that. She's a very good model.

One can see that! I wish you guys lot of great and funny moments! Looking forward to see your work!
Keep on steeming! 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35