#colorchallenge: My Blood Is Green

in #thursdaygreen6 years ago

Every where is Green if you look closely at the environment. Today I decided to feed my system with just Green in respect to the #colorchallenge #thursdaygreen post. I was able to get some Cucumbers and Garden Egg to spice up my internal organs. There is so much Green around here, and I even caught one that sleeps at the slightest human touch.



Take a look at some of the photos below. There is a video at the end too 😀. I saw where this was displayed on the mat and couldn't resist getting some. So I got some of it.

IMG-20180621-WA0023.jpg

Thereafter I had to wash them with NaCl

IMG-20180621-WA0013.jpg



Then I sliced up the Cucumber for easier munching 😀.

IMG-20180621-WA0020.jpg



Oops, I forgot to mention that I decided to try it with some groundnut (walnut) and it was really yummy

IMG-20180621-WA0014.jpg

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

I felt so happy after downloading some of it down my stomach until I was full. The nice thing about the whole set up it's that it cost about $1 (1Usd) to have such a healthy food.

This is my contribution to @kalemandra's #colorchallenge #thursdaygreen post. I also decided to add a video of a plant. What do you thin about the plant on the video? What is the name?

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

My signout message is:

Eating healthy is worth every effort we put into it.



thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

I've never seen a garden egg before! Look at you, eating all healthy!

Lol. It is the season of garden eggs around here.

I will save some for you if you will global-throt down to this place 👅

Thanks for coming around

Thereafter I had to wash them with NaCl

Hahaha. Just tell us you washed them with salt and you are here speaking grammar.😚😚 Good one sha!
I used to eat cucumber and garden egg a lot when I was in school, that was when life was easy because dad and mum used to send me money. Now am huzzling on my own. Don't even remember they exist sometimes....lol.

Thanks for visiting and supporting my blog today. I appreciate your kindness and I must say I was really taken aback because I dint expect it.

Hustling on your own makes you a self reliant person and that is what we need to survive the harsh economy we live in.

And for this:

Thanks for visiting and supporting my blog today. I appreciate your kindness and I must say I was really taken aback because I dint expect it.

I appreciate everyone I come in contact with. My only regret is that I don't have enough most times to appreciate everyone materially.

BTW: My vp rarely comes to 50% these days, yet there lots of people I would have loved to upvote.

Your specie among ladies is rare, keep up the hustle and...

Keep Steeming

Thanks again for your kind words!

You are welcome dear

And the first photos of the vegetables are cucumber and egg from friend's garden in salad is fine

Friend the plant of his video his name in my country is called sleepy and pulls pa`tras for its sharp thorns, and it serves for toothache, it crushes the root of the plant and is placed in the affected tooth until it calms the pain

Always to the pending friend

Thanks for sharing the use of the sleepy plant and coming around.

I will do well to remember it in case tooth aches comes lurking around 😀.

Keep Steeming

Okey friend greetings

My tastebuds went bonkers after seeing cucumber. Loved the post

Lol. Thanks for coming around buddy

Cucumber and garden egg.

I go with garden egg
Cucumber not my friend

Wow. What's with you and Cucumbers?

You don't like the waterlike taste? 😁.

Thanks for coming around @optama

I don't like it taste..
In fact it doesn't have taste in my mouth. Tasteless fruit

Haha

Different strokes for different folks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78