Sort:  

Good news
Good initiative (Thunderclap)
Good good gifs!

ALL GOOD!

Wow Cool Mike!!To know that @fitzgibbon has started his next thunderclap. I am excited to join @mikepm74 and I wish this time the thunderclap will get much better response than last time.

Woah! That's big news!

Have you joined the Thunderclap already?

I guess not... I'm new to twitter. I'm not really a fluent twit yet

It's easy, two mouse clicks:

https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/67370-steem-capacity-scalability

You're a Steem legend, I'm sure you can do it :)

okok... I did the thing! I don't know if I have any followers yet, but, lol. done

You hear that?!?! You're a legend! We stand in awe of your presence!

No insider info here, sorry. But sometimes things just 'magically fall into order'. With the first Thunderclap it was really awesome to see the community come together and speaking on social media with 'one voice'.

We're aiming for at least a social reach of One Million people this time, so thank you for your post, that really helps!!

was reading your blog and I loved it, I follow you I hope you follow me back and upvote me

That sounds great! Is it possible to hold steem on binance without having a steemit account?

absolutely! People can buy and sell Steem (or SBD on other exchanges) without so much as looking at the Steemit website. It's easily tradeable for anyone who wants to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84