ThunderBits Day 3: Second pay out confirmed, Get in now or Stay Away!

in #thunderbits7 years ago

Capture.PNG

Okay so it is day three and ThunderBits still seems to be going straight, there is a total of 220 bitcoin invested which is still growing rapidly.

The site now has been up for three days and is still in very early stages, I seen people invest over 5k into this, tho I do not have that kind of money to put in...

The site is really great, very simple to use and the payments are very easy to withdraw, ThunderBits also cover the transaction fee for withdrawals.

As usual this is not financial advise just a review and results. As you can see my last 2 withdrawals came through and I'm looking forwards to the rest. I have invested 50$. I will keep posting updates.

If you would like to support me use this link to Join.

https://www.thunderbit.io/?ref=864

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76