Make 1400 $ in two weeks with ThunderBit.io?

in #thunderbit7 years ago (edited)

tl.jpgSo I came across this website today ThunderBit.IO offering a 10% return on investment daily... Now I know the first thing that comes to mind is that it must be some sort of a SCAM?

Well the site only launched today and has 440 active users and chances are it will stay up for a while, 30-60 days perhaps...

I am someone who loves the thought of high risk high reward investing, it is no different to playing the lottery, except the odds are on your side, especially if you get in early!

The return from 1000$ is 1400$ within the first two weeks which is crazy! I mean I have rent to pay at the end of the month and this might just cover it if all goes well!

I plan to post daily updates of my experience and daily withdrawals !

If you're like me and would like to join me on this adventure feel free to use the referral link, I will make sure to reinvest using some of your links.

https://www.thunderbit.io/?ref=864

Also anyone else involved please comment your experience! And may the luck be on our side!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75