You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thunder and lightning ....

in #thunder6 years ago

You are posting some good questions. Dad got to the point that you could be sitting talking to him, he would look down and when he came back up with his head, it was a different person you would be talking to. Not a nice person either. (Just a note, my Father is why I use a cane to get around these days. My doctor has confirmed it multiple times. I spent my 4th b-day in the hospital with a broken left hip, and he did that.)

Sort:  

gosh John I am sorry to hear that , no one should raise a hand to another human or even animal , is he still alive ?

He passed away last year. But you can now see why you will not see to many Father's Day messages.

I am sorry to hear that , even though I don't think he was a good man , but you lost a parent after all , is your mum alive , sorry for the questions but I find your story interesting , and you don't have to answer if you don't want too x

My mom is still living, all the way out on the west coast, I am back in the middle of the country. This is home to me. I had a chance to move back to the west coast, but avoided it due to my family out there (mom and sister). It was one of the reasons I moved to Dubai for 5 years. (The first villa I lived in there was loaded with spirits, but that is another story.) My mom totally forgot my birthday on the 2nd of June. That is how it is with her and my sister. So it was better being by myself when I returned. I had a chance to move there, to the Manchester area, but there was some technical issues with that. (yet another story). So now I sit typing in another place with spirits around me (ok just when I typed that the lightning looked like it came pretty close to the house, and thunder.) I am going to think about a few more things, see what comes up for an answer. So keep asking the questions.

how was Dubai , was it something to get away from everyone or things? and do you see spirits regularly ? what do your friends think of it are there spooked. Like I said I have not experienced paranormal , well not like ghosts , there was one time , my gran passed away a while back on the night after her funeral , I went to bed , the curtains were open , I looked out and saw two like tiny dots of lights , with a strong impression there was looking in on me , my husband came into the room , and I turned to look back out and there had gone , my feeling it was my gran and my granddad ( who died many years before that ) looking in on me , and there was reunited at last , which too many people would think I was crazy , but who knows ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54