Fun With @gee1:Throwback Thursday

in #throwbackyhurday6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-03-01-19-00-17.png
I can still remember that day. How can I easily forget; how can I forget the day I had to stay in the boot of a bus so others can be comfortable in the bus. I was very Christianized then. So I found such act rather mortifying than humiliating. I was sure the Lord owed me blessings for those mortification.
It was a visit to the Daughters of Divine Love Motherless Baby home(Orphanage) at Eha-lumona, a remote town in Nsukka. Others and I visited under the auspices of Federation of Catholic Medical and Dental Students (FECAMDS).

It turned out to be a wonderful visit. The aura and circumstances plunged me into meditation. I learnt that day to be everly grateful for ALL THE PRIVILEGES I have got.

Sort:  

Oooh my!
This is so funny!

What are #throwbackthursday for???

Memories and of course fun.

Thanks for participating dearie and congratulations you will be getting a freebie from me to be sent exactly a week from today.

Thanks for your generosity. I truly appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51