FUN TIME WITH @gee1: MY #THROWBACKTHURSDAY.

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

IMG_76035561660916.jpeg

Hi guys , so, i saw this #throwbackthursday @gee1 and i decided to try it.

So, the picture above was taken on 15th February 2014!! Yeah.. I can never forget that day very memorable.. That was my birthday anyways.

That's me and my Ex. She is the kind of lady that makes you feel special like a king and keeps you thinking and smiling all day long even in the dream unconsciously.. lol..

So, on that faithful morning being my Birthday, she called that she be visiting me from Enugu to AI where I was staying for my birthday.... (To me I'm not gonna celebrate anything, my friends have called to know where it will be happening and I told them I'm not going out.)

I thought she was joking not until she called hours later that she's in the park I should give her description where I am or come and pick her up....

What!!!!

I jumped out of the bed, dressed up and went to park to pick her..
To my greatest surprise she had already bought Birthday Cake from shoprite for me... (it was like oh boy this birthday must be celebrated today oo whether you like it or not)
I Called my friends, made small arrangement and we gathered and merry.

The love from her that day was massive,
her speech during the toss got my guys shading tears of Joy....

I called her mDelight.

We took pictures, danced,kissed and ......

THANKS FOR READING MY BIRTHDAY LOVE STORY MORE COMING NEXT WEEK.

To join in the fun, do check out @gee1's post: https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/3faibi-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@uncleg Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

We also invite you to the @eosng community [https://discord.gg/aDQ59s7]

@reachout @eturnerx @bleepcoin @eosng community .. Wow!! I'm eternally grateful. Thanks for the love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74