FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 ;MY TBT POST.

Hey There Steemfam

Okay, it's Thursday and we all know what it is meant for as @gee1 calls it #throwbackthursdays and so I have decided to throw you all back to some good old days. Thanks dear @gee1 for this fab initiative. Also you can be a part by clicking here

The year was 2014 and the occasion was my Induction at the University of Benin. I was so elated that the day for my swearing in had finally come.
IMG_00001560.jpg

IMG_0007.jpg

As usual, one had to look their best as friends and families would be around to celebrate with them and you never could tell, CNN could just broadcast your event live. 😂

I loved every bit of that special day from knowing I was gracefully done with medical school, to having to look so panache and so fine 😁 as well as having my friends and my family felicitate with me and of course, my then fiance now my husband @restandreign came around to add so much colour to my day.
IMG_20140912_175642.jpg

IMG_00001566.jpg

DSC_0022 copy.jpg

IMG_0096.JPG
Interestingly, that same day, he took me to a photo studio where we took some amazing pictures together. To think we planned the colour of our outfit which was so on point was funny, because we didn't, It just happened; call that heart coincidence😂

DSC_0029.JPG

DSC_0019.jpg

Okay, so that's my throw back memoir for today. Hope to ransack my photo archives for another next week coz I've got plenty.

Thanks for reading.
Love Always...
@thelovejunkie

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Awwwww
You deserve some accolade

Hahahaha @vheobong. Thanks dearie. Seems like this is the line that's raining now, thanks to IBB😂

Great post, you have been chosen by me @kofpato as one of the notable post. You can visit @wafrica for more info on today's daily pick. Thank you

Loading...

Lol "at heart coincidence"
You looked really good sis and like fine wine, you look even better now.

Thanks for participating in #throwbackthursday

Thanks dearie @gee1. It can only get better for my looks oh😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59622.00
ETH 2549.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53