FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 : FUNNY POSE

Hello Steemfam

It's been a while since I participated in @gee1's #throwbackthursday, be a part [here]https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/3gc6mg-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-postand) so I decided this day won't just pass away like that despite having my Lil Champ @lil-lovejunkie right in my hands having his lunch. 😁

It's a throwback to the year 2008 where a friend of mine was marking her birthday that beautiful day on campus and so, we her close friends decided to go with her to the studio to take some pictures with her.

After we did, I decided to take my own picture and then I took this. 😂
3_001.JPG

Alright that's my tbt story for today,forgive me couldn't find the other picture I took with the other girls.

Thanks for your time.

I Remain Your Steemit Love Coach a.k.a Love Doctor @thelovejunkie💞

Join Us On AIR-CLINIChere
DQmR5Mpo8hUR9TfQ15ny6ZAJpmxF8ZKT2mXkyHJ91k9RPxT_1680x8400.png
DQmXCW3nUn5PGxSRYznhztuHXrRQ3dJeX8ydU5DQMc8zZUG.gif

Sort:  

Hahah welcome back to the fun Mrs @Thelovejonkie. You are looking so beautiful then....... till now. keep shining. how is you family Ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86