That very old pictures I will never forget. Throwbackthursday. FUN TIME WITH @GEE1

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180307-WA0020.jpg.

Majority of people joke with this picture especially with my cloth and shoes knowing fully well that only few can afford this kind of clothing in the very early 90s. I was with my twin siblings, both of which are married now. It seriously amazed me when people laugh at me when seeing this picture, it is normal you will not have the same look because you will look more matured but all the same, at times I have a second thought that I would have packaged better if it were to be now.

People born in the late 80s and downward will understand better because things has really changed. The way we reason, how we talk Infact the type of games we are exposed to are different from the computer age we are now. Things are getting better. We learn from the past.

I decided to use this picture today.
Don't mind my big head its moderate now. Lol

Love this, I enjoy today's throwbackthursday. All thanks to @gee1
For more information about throwbackthursday visit @gee1 https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/9h24d-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

Sort:  

you r looking so cute and your smile was nice .

on your children time .

Lol, thanks for your acknowledgement

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks so much I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54