FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 Throwbackthursday

![IMG-20180419-WA0003.jpg](
This picture posses my younger days, when I was still young and fresh In the system of adolescent. The swag that makes those young girls fall in love for you but don't try that with the girls in town nowadays, they are not fucking freek with your old styles you do and give what's in town at the moment, in our days it works with the girls of our time. The most amazing thing is that we enjoy it then and as a matter of fact I can't do such anymore because I'm older and more responsible, also the level of thinking has seriously improved and it will not fit in with my reputation.

I look back to my days and smile if you miss this kind of life as young adolescent. You can't understand how much I enjoyed myself. I love those days.

@gee1 is the initiator of the throwbackthursday.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59622.00
ETH 2549.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53