THROW BACK THURSDAY

Hmmmmmmm!!!!! This should be interesting. Ermm so I'm gonna throwback to 2015 a time where i had the one of best and worst times of my life.
Screenshot_20180222-073846.png
So this picture was taken at a time my life seemed perfect my skin glowing hair on fleek body banging and everything just on a smooth wave but thank God we don't look like what we've been through cuz at that time I was going through a very life defining process. I was dealing with a bad break up😥😥😥😥 allow me cry in peace😥😥😥😥😥😥 I was at this phase where I promised myself I wasn't gonna date anymore until I get married. I tried until I fell for another Yoruba DEMON a few months later (guess I was just looking for a way to ease the hurt) thankfully we weren't sexually involved because of distance (although I was head over heels about him) but he wouldn't just come down to Benin to see me. He wanted me to be the one to come to Lagos and I'm like naaaah braaaaa the konji is not that strong abeg😁😁😁😁 (men why do you guys do this tho?)

So after months and months of online dating, late night rawchats and what not I met someone else (online too) be like say them swear for me with online lol. But this person on the other hand adored my every existence and did things that wowed me every single time. I think we met October 22nd and by November he was already in Benin to see me. I was happy I ran to the market cooked cleaned my house (wife material things😂😂😂) and awaited his arrival. He came in late that night and after eating and freshening up it was time to sleep💁💁💁 bet as a sharp Benin girl na I faked menstruation. Not because I didn't want to do but because I wanted him to be around longer.
![Screenshot_20180222-073919.png]
()

Anyways the next day he traveled back to Lagos and we continued talking and he asked me to come do Christmas with his family. I took the risk and I went. Met his lovely family had a great time in Lagos and on my birthday in January ma nigga popped the question 😨😨😨😨 I was shook but I took the ring and we agreed to date for one year before marriage.
Screenshot_20180222-073544.png

Fast forward to November 9th & 10th 2017 we tied the knot in Abuja and today I'm proud to call this man my husband and Knight in shinning amour 😍😍😍😍😍.
IMG_20180222_074152.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58