Fun time with @gee1

in #throwbackthursday7 years ago (edited)

Hello!!! Welcome to my blog today!
Ohk, leme say happy new month to you. I wish you all the good things of life in this new month, I love you and I would forever love you.
image

To all my followers, I love you and soon am gonna be showing how much I love you, I have you in mind just so many school work I have to deal with. Just know that I do love. Blow kiss!

To my commenter and upvoters, I swear you guys keep me going. The love and everything is just too much. Thank you so much I love you. blow kiss

To my Genesis project crew...
My love for you guys na die😀 I love you guys to the Moon and back.
Thanks for the love, the care, the joy, the happiness
And I can proudly say, I am a proud member of genesisproject
image

so to the topic of today, fun time with @gee1

(Whisper I love her stature😜 I like straight girls😋)

Ok ... Give me one mins pls, I wan go piss ssssss...

Ok thank you, * drink water, Thank you*

In responds to fun time with @gee1 #throwbackthursday contest.

This picture was in my 200level days as at 2016.
The SUG social director organized a fun time titled back to school. Everyone was asked to dress in a old school style, well just few of us did and it was fun!

I got to school saw my friends in different attire, some in native wears, some in there secondary school uniforms.
It was all so crazy, the guys wearing ridiculous costumes, hilarious make-ups.
It was all fun, tho those pictures are gone now I had to download this one from Facebook.

The day was fun, we organized an old school assembly on an open field, we sang round the school, made videos, took pictures, sang, danced it was so fun filled. It so memorable and I had a blast.!
image
So funny picture
My shirt, with a red skirt, red shoe and a white stock, I had a tie on too oo.
Thank you @gee1 for bringing back this sweet memories.

I made those pictures using the whatapp status icon.
Thanks for stopping by, thank you I love you😘
I remain my humble self @rebeccafl
image@marvel made my toon.

Be You!

Sort:  

nice work first lady

Wow!
I love you too darling.
Thanks for letting us into your past dear.

Your #throwbackthursday pix is dope!!!

What are #throwbackthursday for???

Memories and of course fun.

Thanks for participating dearie and congratulations you will be getting a freebie from me to be sent exactly a week from today.

Hahahaha
No be small thing

Lolsss. Yes o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78