ISSA THROWBACK SOMETHING

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

Yaaayyyyy... Hello Steemians... Its #throwbackthursday #tbt .
Please and please, try to laugh small small. Lolzzzz

FB_IMG_1519279840823.jpg
This was about 8 years ago at a school's graduation program. Chai I was like the most beautifully pelzon there that day. If only I knew fashion will go this far. Lol

Moving on

See me on the black suit. This was my Valenditory service in Secondary school with my family. Here I'm not too sure if I wore the suit or the suit wore me. Hahahahahahahahahah Oh Lord. Check this out
FB_IMG_1519279835811.jpg

Hahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah. Oredebby please take it easy. Lolzzzzz

Every interested persons can participate in this. Please go through this link and make your own post.
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-visit-to-olumo-rock-and-how-i-never-thought-i-would-live-without-him

Have fun

Sort:  

LMAO.
I am trying to laugh small small.
The suit obviously wore you instead😂😂😂😂

Thanks for participating darling. I look forward to more and more of your entry. Let's get this tag trending.

Lol
Cool throwback
I can imagine you feeling fly then

Hmmmmm... If i talk na... Something will just happen right now... Nice throwback pics though... But dat ur gown sha, coupled wit d customized dog chain.... Lemme nt just talk of d shoes... lol 😂 😂 😂

Hmmm, imagine back then? Looking ...... I reserve my comment

Congratulations @oredebby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56