FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 - THROWBACK THURSDAY

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

Yippyyyyyyy its another beautiful Thursday morning and yes! Its #throwbackthursday baby. Today's own will be very short, but very special to me. Reason is because I'm using this opportunity to appreciate God for sparing my life till today.

If you have been following my blog, you would recall that I talked about some Fulani men that stopped my family's car on our way back from a wedding. In case you missed it, Here it is.

FB_IMG_1516681381206.jpg

This picture was taken at that wedding and that was what I was putting on that day. When they pushed us out of the car, I lied down in the bush and was helpless.

I thank God, despite the fact that my skirt was being free, and being pushed from the car (which left my outfit opened), they concentrated on my dad, for money, and not me.
I was vulnerable that day but thankfully I wasn't raped or killed, so also my family. Glory to God.

Thanks for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

#Pictures taken and edited on an Infinix Hot Note phone.

Sort:  

Thanks to God for safe trip. His banner over you is love. You always look good. Nice choice of outfit too.

Thanks so much

Anytime, laughing gas.

Beautiful attire @oredebby... I thank God for saving u and ur family. He will always protect and preserve u all.

Really thank God for your safety.

Thank God for safety and enormous grace
Security has been a huge subject of concern

God's protection will never cease in our lives. Amen. Nice post sis

Bless be God for making you roc the day beyond all odds

I can't shout but say thank God for saving you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54