ThrowbackThursday:fun time with @gee1

School life is still the best. It may not be the best for some but its the best for me. I miss those days with my class mates,hostel mates and many more

I miss those time we won't get anything to do at at hostel but need to go to school to have fun,take pictures and upload to facebook
FB_IMG_15265527941493640.jpg

our hostel was the worst one in the whole school area, we don't sleep untill 1am midnight time. We got music students that can play instruments,we got singers and dancers among us so we always start 8pm and stop by 1am everyday,we made the hostel well known in the area,almost all of us are funny and we were all known by students expecially when we wear our customised yellow cloth we wrote the name of our hostel at the front and our nickname at the back

I am well known as the funniest guy in the hostel, they do call me my nickname cos is funny to them so they short it to "oguns"

FB_IMG_15265527807231547.jpg

I got two girls that do call me their school dad. Opeyemi and funsho so this is what everyone adopted every freshers has father and every stalite has child or children inside the hostel.

FB_IMG_15265527306760533.jpg

We all cook inside the same pot

The best cooker among us was Tunde,we call him labiasky, he's still the best keeper at football field

We got the best sleeper too. She can sleep for a week if she is chanced. We bear the same surname. Her own nickname is codine and that's what we call her untill now

The nickname was given to her the day labiaky and his brother afooo brought codine drug from home and they said if anyone could drink a bottle and didn't sleep within 30 minutes would be given #1000. I wanted to subscribe my blackberry plan and I'm broke so I got no choice than to drink it but I won the money cos I didn't sleep after 30 minutes but my life was not the same
FB_IMG_15265526986760923.jpg

I collected the money and made the subscription but after 45 minutes I have been feeling dissy. She was watching me and asking if I'm okay but obviously I am not. She like me so much so she also went for the codine,not because of the money but she prefer feeling the same way I was feeling. I took her as my sister till extend nobody could believe we didn't family

I go to her house at lagos during the School breaks and she comes to mine too

I enjoyed the school life cos I gained many experience because it was all fun .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71