Fun time with @gee1 :throwback Thursday

At times we go to office and just sit down without doing anything,maybe materials is yet to come and at times we don't have order on what to produce so we make fun at office

FB_IMG_15277657213049214.jpg

I and @danj use to be playful, run helter scatters around office compound, run 🏃 around and make Jess of ladies and abuse them. The only people we used to respect are bosses

@danj has never serious even if o try to to serious for a minute, he disturbs so I don't always have options than to just join him
Things we do is always good and perfect so manager prefer matching the two of us at work

I sleeps when he sleeps cos if I sleep and he is not asleep he disturbs and I do retaliates too when ever he's asleep and I'm not planning to sleep 😴 or not even feel like sleeping

FB_IMG_15277657342140013.jpg

We do take pictures but we don't save many of it but I remember to save this ones the d-day we took it

We ride ride together whenever we are sent errand with car, he may drive when we go and I drive while coming back so we are good drivers With no drivers license so we avoid where police stays and drive roughs when police tried to stop us like and shouts "no break so the police would run away "

FB_IMG_15277691402417618.jpg

It's always fun whenever @danj is around but He has travel now so I'm always lonely at office when we got nothing to do at office but I've got an hubby now which is steemit that I wipe away my time with
FB_IMG_15277691621102184.jpg
I enjoyed @danj presence because it's always fun.

Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81