ThrowbackThursday:fun time with @gee1

I think I look good when I were young, than I am right now, (my own view) I don't know what what people say about it coz people that I've seen me for so long still recognise me, even those that have seen me for a decade still recognise me when they see me with my parent, they said my face didn't change
FB_IMG_15289872059384459.jpg

When I look at the old pictures I took when I was young, i like the young face than my presence face but some of my old female friends prefer this presence face than the young one, I think it's cos ladies like matured face.

Some even says I look a lady when I barb some haircut style, I know I have my mom face on my head and I once like it when they says it coz I even prefer being a lady than being a man I am cos I believed ladies are prettier than men but my mentality has changed now, I thank God for making me a man.
FB_IMG_15289871708990445.jpg

I wasn't the one who intend to snap almost the pictures I snapped when I was young, my female friends force me some times. They like pretty boy 😂 😂 😂 especially a particular One I named olamide that always make up for me, both lipstick 💄, led, powder and so on cos there hasn't been much much marry Kay they use these days
FB_IMG_15289872536412294.jpg

People complains that I do just like female and I noticed it myself cuz I hate scares so I stay away from anything that could injure me, ladies are my best friend cos they are useful than those boys and most of my male friends can't talk for an hour and not mentioning anything about sexing with girls and this distracts their seriousness Till extend almost all of them now have family they ain't ready for and I'm not ready to be like them.
FB_IMG_15289871969949233.jpg

If I speak to you on phone, you won't doubt it's a lady voice, not ordinary a lady voice but a treated musical voice.
FB_IMG_15289808037838036.jpg

And I like how God made me,the pretty Face, the voice and so on. ladies are my friends and it's always fun with them.

Massive thanks to @gee1 who create this chance, it reminds me of who I was and who I am right now

thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

Hehehe.. Boss you were once a fine boy oo 😂
I'm just kidding. Pictures are our memories, they can't be done with.

Yes you are right bro. Thanks for stopping by

Fine boy no pimply

😂 😂 😂

Lol.. Nice one bro.. Can see the changes in your picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51