Fun time with @gee1 : throwback Thursday

It's always fun at schools, especially if you live outside school compound where school security won't have to lock 🔐 your hostel when you come home late.

I live outside school so I'm a free man

I got a class mate as an hostel 🏨 mate at school so activities always easy for us. We go to class mates birthday together and any activities concerning our class or departments 🏬

Not even one, they were two but the other one is a married woman 👩 so she barely go out with us whenever her husband is around by weekends and most activities always falls to weekends
FB_IMG_15283770820571782.jpg

We are well known in the hotel vicinity as Students of activities. We always have outings. Even if I don't want to go, my friend would force me cos I and him are like a comedy team, it's always laughter everywhere we go.
FB_IMG_15283771353062832.jpg

This pictures remind me of our last party during the national diploma days, where we organized a party for just our class at a popular hotel at our school area

It's a sign out party so we were all glad and at the Same time sad
We are glad that we through with the diploma after a long time stress but sad we may not see each other again

I love my class mates, we are the smallest number of students but still the most stubborn class. So notorious, we fight for our Rights and in group, not just only one person cos we believe they can't give us mass failure, if they do, school will react and our scripts will be marked by another lecturer so lecturers don't just dare to fail us. They know we unite
FB_IMG_15283771138731114.jpg

I missed my class governor, no one dare talk Bad about his class or his class mates, he would fight you with anything

FB_IMG_15283771726029466.jpg
That's I and my friend

I missed my ND days cos it's always fun

thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22