It's ThrowBackTime With @gee1.

Yeah, it's another Thursday and I am really excited to show you some throwback pictures, it's fun time with @gee1, so let's have some fun as we travel down memory lane.

IMG_20161117_155504.jpg

This picture was taken about three years ago, that day was BAE's birthday and we went out to have fun.
We didn't have much money back then, so we made do with the little that we had, we knew we had to have each other's back and we laughed a lot even while we had little.

The last money I had in my account was what I used to make a little cake for him and a small gift as well and he decided that he just wanted to spend the day with me and since we did not have enough money we went to OAU, we visited the zoo (which was almost empty) but I was scared at the sight of the roaring lion and it was just the both of us in the zoo, we laughed and we had an amazing time together.

After that, we went to an eatery and we eat fried rice and chicken(it was not an everyday thing for us back then) but we were just happy that we had each other.
So, that is the story behind this picture, I would have loved to share his pictures too but he doesn't like taking pictures and the only one he took that day is nowhere to be found.
(The terrible network here made me upload just one picture after hours of waiting.)

Thank you for coming around.
..............It's your Nigerian Lady @Oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

Hmmmmmmmm throwbackThursday indeed @oluwatobiloba.

Yes, it was. Thank you

I think BAE was very happy on his birthday

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47