It's Another Thursday To Share Throwback Memories, I Hope You Find Mine Interesting.

Thursdays are for throwbacks and it is another Thursday to share loving memories, I hope you find mine an interesting one to read.

IMG_20150420_114532.jpg
This picture was taken during my first year in the university, it was one of those days when we woke up pretty early and rushed to the classroom only for us to wait all day for a lecturer that never comes.
Those days are usually very annoying because you might be having a good and beautiful sleep when your alarm will remind you that you have a class to attend, as a serious fresher (as we were called) you will have to jump out of bed and rush to the classroom, only for you to hear the voice of another lecturer asking you to leave the hall because he wants to use it for his own period.

Those days were indeed frustrating, I must confess. It was even more frustrating when you had nothing to eat before going to class that morning, and going to eat at that time will not be an option because another lecturer might just walk in and give test or grab the attendance paper before you return which means that you have no other option than to stay hungry all through the lecture periods and you hope that you will understand what you are being taught on an empty stomach.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Is this really my crush or my eyes are deceiving me?
Hehehe...

lol
I am the one oo,it's been a while

Awwwwwwnnn...pretty

Thanks, cuties.

I can totally relate with the endless waiting for lecturers and the jumping out of bed...lol

Mama, it can be really annoying.

Thank God those days are over..lol

This looks like when she was still innocent... lol, just saying....😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

If I catch you ehn, so you mean I am now guilty?

I don't even know the answer myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45