It's Another Throwback Thurday With @gee1.

It's a beautiful Thursday over here and I can't keep calm because I want to share a good throwback story.

20160119_095816.jpg

It was a stressful day and we were supposed to get our school receipt after running around to get the school fees paid.
The real gist is that if you are opportune to pay your school fees early in my school, then you can get your school fee receipt without stress because you will just walk into the bursar's office and the secretary to the bursar will hand over your school receipt to you.

20160119_095816.jpg

But, the real issue begins when you are not able to pay your school fee on time, if you pay your fees late then you will know that getting a receipt is not going to be an easy task.
When it is time to get the receipt, everyone that paid late will gather in a hall and there the secretary to the bursar will stand and begin to call out names one after the other with the aid of a microphone.

That very day, names were called out one after the other and I endlessly waited for my name to be called out. I was really angry and frustrated, everyone around me was getting angry but I still managed to take this picture.
Finally, my name was called and I screamed yes, I am around from the crowd and then I could get a smile on my over stressed face finally.

Thank you for coming around.
..............It's your Nigerian Lady @Oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

You have come again abi, where have you been? your blog has been inactive for some time, hope you are good?

Lol... I am fine jare just some sort of temporary break

It is good to be back online, i know you got my back always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54