Throwback Thursday: Fun Time With @gee1

Oh yes!. It is that time of the week again, it's throwbackthursday, started on this amazing platform by @gee1. She made her post today as well, and it was epic!. Her throwback made me laugh. You can read it here.

I have lost quite a good number of pictures and some oldies that i have, are mostly on my external hard drive, and i forgot to bring it along to work, so as to use the office system for it. Gotta make do with what i have, right?

I went through my gallery and found these pictures. I laughed. I have always valued friendship, and i really love my friends. I don't joke with them, and i always try to keep in touch with them. I found these pictures, when my friend came visiting. It was a day of fun, as she made me laugh, and i also made her laugh. All the gists that piled up that she couldn't share with me on phone, she had time to share them and poured out her heart, and as usual, i gave her relationship advice too, as she had some issues with her guy back then. She could be shy sometimes, but not all the time, hahaha. Don't mind the fact that she tried to hide her face. This should be like, 4 to 5 years ago, i think.

Enjoy the pictures.

IMG-20151011-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20151011-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20151011-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20151011-WA0003.jpg

Friendship matters to me, and i try to be there for my friends. I think it is only natural for us to value our friends, if they truly mean anything to us. Reach out to them, maybe all they needed to get through that phase is just a support from you; just the thought that they have someone beside them. Most people want support. Be their "go to" person.

Thank you for reading.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form.) Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Hey guys got some exclusive news i just won 3 ETH. Their is an 5000 ETH Giveaway going on. if you want to participate than visit their site for giveaway at: http://eth-giveaway.live

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Lol, you guys were too close na....hahaha
I hope it's only relationship advice you gave her fa

Don't mind me o....Let me go and throw back too...

Hahahahaha if i catch you. She is an amazing person. Yeah, we are so close that there is nothing she can't tell me.

Lol, I hear you Sir
That's how it starts

Hahahaha this one is a lost cause.

Congratulations!,@olawalium Your post has been upvoted by @reachout via the wafrica tag


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn
Proudly sponsored via SP donation from @eturnerx , @rufans & @solomon158
Upvotes Benefactor : @bleepcoin & the rest of us
###### Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout
Curator On Duty: Richie, the Manual Bot (BETA)

## Also,We'd like invite you to the @eoscafe discord community https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE , be part of something great

This is awesome throwback

Yaaaay!. Thanks a lot brother.

Olawalium! 😁😁 keep it up. Good job

Yaaaaay!. Thanks a lot dear. Glad you love it too. Yaaay!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34