FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 :THROWBACK THURSDAY

Finally! It's Thursday....yeah THROWBACKTHURSDAY with @gee1. Haven't you heard??? Well it's a special Thursday dedicated to our memories... I'm so excited because this is my first time I would be participating in throwbackthursday with @gee1.

And please don't laugh too much 😂
Enjoy...

Years ago, I hated the idea of being a lady. I was 70% dude lol. But still a baby at heart... I used to play football with my guys, ride bicycles like crazy, I love lifting heavy stuff, had lots of boy clothes as I could never pull of anything ladylike or feminine, and I was thin and bony asf. Only thing girly about me was my very long hair which I eventually cut last last.

IMG_20180328_193804_490.JPG
IMG_20171218_145222.jpg

If you have to do it, you have to go all the way,yeah? 😂 . And I wasn't really favoured in the chest and you know where areas. So,typical tomboy. It's weird and almost surprising how my body has turned against me and molded itself into who I now am.

Screenshot_20180329-005905.png

thankfully, it's not far from what I wanted. and bonus! I can still pull off 30% lady! 😂
Moral lesson? Don't mess with God's design,you're beautiful in and out!

I'm sure you enjoyed seeing my throwbackthursday post... I can't wait to see yours too

Here's the link to Gee1's post!
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-here-s-my-throwbackthursday-story

Sort:  

And you said, we should not laugh😂😂😂

I love the throwback with the native, it's👌👌

😂 thanks you sir.

These are wonderful throw back images.

I am happy you have discoverd who you truly are and that matters alot.

Self discovery is important for anyone who aims to take a huge step in life.

Congratulations once again in embracing you.

Dante is here No fear

Cheers

Yaaaay Dante is here! You're very correct sir. Thank you so much I appreciate and Thanks for stopping by.

#TBT is a chance to revel in past memories.
Every guy loves to have that tomboy baby that just everything kul.
Kudos.

Yeah thank you.

Lemme laugh abeg

😂

🙄🙄🙄

You are right about one thing there, never mess with God's design, we are beautiful in and out. Lovely past, beautiful today and wonderful tomorrow. All the best girl.
Thanks for sharing...

Thanks dear... I appreciate.

Hmmmm, nice throwback, although to me you do not look like a Tom boy😉 the front area is still showing small and u have a lot of girlish look. But seriously you are beautiful just the way you are💋

Hahaha 😂... I used to be but not anymore, my body has turned against me. I'm now favoured in all areas 😜 anyway, thank you!

Hehehe... that's funny.
You got nice pictures too.

Throwback pictures come with memories and it's always nice having 'em.

Yeah yeah... Thank you very much sir. Can't wait to see yours too

The good thing about throwbacks is that most times, we don't even look like our past.

Thanks for participating in throwbackthursday, you made it more fun.

Yes very true, thanks to you too for making this easy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by olajumoke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41