#Throwbackthursday fun time with @gee1

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1509896394306.jpg
Hehehe, this picture is making me laugh myself...
This picture was taken in 2015 when I was observing my teaching practice exercise in a public secondary school in Ilesha, osun state I was always dressing with what I had ( cloths) and to my students I was the most corporate and well dressed teacher those days.

This picture was taken after the whole day, I just asked a friend of mine to snap me when I noticed that I fine small lolz

Thanks to @gee1 for the innovative idea of this throwback Thursday, its da bomb.

You too can join in this fun by reading this post

https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-let-s-do-some-throwbackthursday

I am @oladayoamusan

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I haven't stopped laughing.

Thanks for participating in #throwbackthursday. You made it more fun.

Issa throwback something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20