THROWBACK THURSDAY WITH GEE1

IMG_20180412_174541.jpg

This picture was taken about ten years ago. That was when we went for a convention somewhere in Abia state. I could still remember the type of shakara I did then. Anywhere I cross I got people's attention, they said my hair was fine, others say am beautiful so sincere commendation nearly entered my head and so I was doing iyanga, feeling on top of the world. So I decided to take a shot and that happened to be the picture above. That was childish though. The young shall grow or should I say rather the young has grown. Lol.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Lol...Life is a journey. But you looked cute then too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43