IT'S THROWBACK THURSDAY /FUN TIME WITH GEE1

IMG_20180426_123654.jpg
The picture above was taken when I got admission newly, I went to do my clearance then and I was staying with my cousin as you can see in the picture. That my cousin can care for Africa, he's so loving and caring. He tells people am his girlfriend instead of his sister. He doesn't joke with me at all.

It happened on this faithful day, on a saturday, very boring day nothing was happening and I was tired of staying at home. He said I should prepare let's enter school, visit friends and have fun. Wow finally am going out, I was so happy, so I got prepared, he took me to a fast food, we eat enjoyed and we snapped this picture. I can't forget that time.
IMG_20180426_123629.jpg

Then finally after my clearance I got accommodation and left him. Though I visit sometimes to prepare food for him despite that he was a Mr chef cause he can cook any type of food just mention it.

Now we have all graduated, how time flies.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94